top of page

High Blood Pressure

The best care, Target:BP

Classification of Blood Pressure: Four BP categories based on the average of two or more in-office blood pressure readings.

  1. Normal: < 120 mm Hg Systolic BP (SBP) and < 80 mm Hg Diastolic BP (DBP)

  2. Elevated: 120-129 mm Hg SBP and < 80 mm Hg DBP

  3. Stage 1 Hypertension: 130-139 mm Hg SBP or 80-89 mm Hg DBP and

  4. Stage 2 Hypertension: ≥ 140 mm Hg SBP or ≥ 90 mm Hg DBP

Hypertension Monitoring and Management

(High Blood Pressure)


All services for diagnosing and treating high as well as low blood pressure, POTS (Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome, Orthostatic Hypotension, White Coat Hypertension, Resistant or Secondary Hypertension. Monitoring service for Ambulatory Blood Pressure are offered at our clinics. These services are provided by Certified Hypertension Specialist.

HTN board for web.png

Recognition by the American Heart Association


Our clinic is pleased to be recognized by the American Heart Association (AHA) and the American Medical Association (AMA) as a leader in the national effort to get patient blood pressure rates under control and reduce the number of Americans who have heart attacks and strokes each year. 

AHA has announced that we are one of the 1,183 physician practices and healthcare systems recognized nationwide! 

bottom of page